Staff

Ashley McQuiod
Teacher

PYP class teacher

ashley.mcquoid@misv.se
Christer Norstrom
Admin

CEO

christer.norstrom@abbgymnasiet.se
Duane Long
Teacher

MYP Maths and Design Teacher

duane.long@misv.se
Elissa Daniels
Teacher

PYP class teacher

elissa.daniels@misv.se
Erik Edman
Admin

Administrator

erik.edman@misv.se
Farron Hill
Teacher

Subject teacher

farron.hill@misv.se
Ida Christoffersson
Teacher

PYP/MYP Swedish teacher + school administrator

ida.christoffersson@misv.se
Maja Albertsson
Others

EAL Support and Extra Curricular Teacher

maja.albertsson@misv.se
Marie Breisler Edlund
Admin

HR

hr@misv.se
Masentle Andrews
Teacher

PYP Class and Music Teacher

masentle.andrews@misv.se
Peter Sagun
Admin

Head of Primary, PYP coordinator

peter.sagun@misv.se+46 735 92 2969
Petra Nygård
Admin

Head of School

petra.nygard@misv.se0761036882
Shelley Laing
Teacher

MYP Coordinator and MYP Language / Society Teacher

Shelley.laing@misv.se
Stacey Connolly
Others

Class Assistant and Extra Curricular Teacher

stacey.connolly@misv.se
Job opportunities

Are you our MIS teacher?

Close