Contact us

Postal address

Mälardalen International School
Hydrovägen 3, 721 36 Västerås

Invoice address

Industritekniska Gymnasiet Bergslagen AB
ABB-gymnasiet
‍Fack 710, FE736
751 75 Uppsala

Report a concern

Enligt 4 kap. 8 § skollagen ska det finnas skriftliga rutiner för att ta emot och utreda klagomål mot utbildningen vid skolan.

Withdrawal of consent
- photo & video

Enligt dataskyddsförordningen GDPR har du rätt att när som helst återkalla ditt samtycke att vara med på bild eller video.

Staff

Ashley McQuiod
Teacher

PYP class teacher

ashley.mcquoid@misv.se
Christer Norstrom
Admin

CEO

christer.norstrom@abbgymnasiet.se
Duane Long
Teacher

MYP Maths and Design Teacher

duane.long@misv.se
Elissa Daniels
Teacher

PYP class teacher

elissa.daniels@misv.se
Erik Edman
Admin

Administrator

erik.edman@misv.se
Farron Hill
Teacher

Subject teacher

farron.hill@misv.se
Ida Christoffersson
Teacher
Teacher

PYP/MYP Swedish teacher + school administrator

ida.christoffersson@misv.se
Maja Albertsson
Others
Teacher

EAL Support and Extra Curricular Teacher

maja.albertsson@misv.se
Marie Breisler Edlund
Admin

HR

hr@misv.se
Masentle Andrews
Teacher

PYP Class and Music Teacher

masentle.andrews@misv.se
Peter Sagun
Admin
Admin

Head of Primary, PYP coordinator

peter.sagun@misv.se+46 735 92 2969
Petra Nygård
Admin
Admin

Head of School

petra.nygard@misv.se0761036882
Shelley Laing
Teacher
Admin

MYP Coordinator and MYP Language / Society Teacher

Shelley.laing@misv.se
Stacey Connolly
Others

Class Assistant and Extra Curricular Teacher

stacey.connolly@misv.se

Send us a message

If you have any questions you are always welcome to contact us. If you are interested in enrolling your child please fill out the register of interest. You can find the link on our home page.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your message has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Job opportunities

Are you our MIS teacher?

Close