Contact us

Postal address

Mälardalen International School
Hydrovägen 3, 721 36 Västerås

Invoice address

Industritekniska Gymnasiet Bergslagen AB
Mälardalen International School
Robotvägen 4
721 36 Västerås

faktura@hitachigymnasiet.se

Mejlfaktura:
(Kommer snart)

Report a concern

Enligt 4 kap. 8 § skollagen ska det finnas skriftliga rutiner för att ta emot och utreda klagomål mot utbildningen vid skolan.

Withdrawal of consent
- photo & video

Enligt dataskyddsförordningen GDPR har du rätt att när som helst återkalla ditt samtycke att vara med på bild eller video.

Staff

Alice Törnblom

Administrative Support

alice.tornblom@misv.se
Admin
Anja Vojvodic

Maternity Cover: PYP and MYP Swedish

anja.vojvodic@misv.se
Teacher
Ann-Marie Abelli

School Counselor

annmarie.abelli@misv.se
Student Care Team
Ashley McQuoid (Maternity Leave)

PYP Class Teacher

ashley.mcquoid@misv.se
Teacher
Bruce Alexander

MYP 1-2 Language and Literature, Individuals and Societies Teacher, PYP PSPE Teacher

bruce.alexander@misv.se
Teacher
Christer Norström

Head of Governing Board

christer.norstrom@abbgymnasiet.se+46 70-566 15 01
Admin
Christina Lockley

School Doctor

Student Care Team
Duane Long

MYP Maths and Design Teacher

duane.long@misv.se
Teacher
Elissa Hoskins

PYP Coordinator, Librarian, IT, Admissions

elissa.hoskins@misv.se+46 73 592 29 69
School Leadership Team
Admin
Student Care Team
Erik Edman

Administrator

erik.edman@misv.se+46 79 142 76 06
Admin
Farron Hill

MYP Science and PHE Teacher

farron.hill@misv.se+46 70-624 45 24
Teacher
Fredrik Sevä

School Nurse

fredrik.seva@misv.se+46 735298957
Student Care Team
Giancarlo Picazo

Maternity Coverage: PYP Teacher

giancarlo.picazo@misv.se
Teacher
Ida Skog (Maternity leave)

PYP/MYP Swedish Teacher

ida.skog@misv.se
Teacher
Marina Daniels

PYP Class Teacher

marina.daniels@misv.se
Teacher
Masentle Andrews

PYP and MYP Music / Arts Teacher

masentle.andrews@misv.se
Teacher
Mauro Corona

Learning Support, ECA

mauro.corona@misv.se
Support Staff
Moira Alexander

PYP Class Teacher, Student Support Coordinator

moira.alexander@misv.se
Teacher
Student Care Team
Peter Sagun

(On Study Leave 2023-2024)

No items found.
Petra Nygård

Head of School, Special Pedagogue

petra.nygard@misv.se+46 76-103 68 82
School Leadership Team
Admin
Student Care Team
Rosemary Garvey

EAL Teacher

rosemary.garvey@misv.se
Support Staff
Shelley Laing

MYP Coordinator, MYP 3-4 Language and Literature, Individuals and Societies Teacher

shelley.laing@misv.se+46 73-658 86 29
Teacher
School Leadership Team
Student Care Team
Stacey Connolly

Learning Support, ECA

stacey.connolly@misv.se
Support Staff

Send us a message

If you have any questions you are always welcome to contact us. If you are interested in enrolling your child please fill out the register of interest. You can find the link on our home page.

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your message has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Job opportunities

Are you our MIS teacher?

Close